Splinterlands Social Media Challenge !!Today my drawing Bertrol Gobson!!

in Discovery-it3 years ago

Hi everyone .....
How are you all friends, I hope everyone is well . I am fine .Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge . This picture look is very beautiful.Today I drawing Splinterlands Social Media Challenge another week new picture. The name of the picture is Bertrol Gobson.I hope everone support me.

Bertrol Gobson (6).JPEG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
I first drew the picture with a pencil, a hardboard and white paper and rubber.but its very critical art .but i will try to best .

Bertrol Gobson (1).JPEG

Then I do the color work of the picture step by step.
1.First I paint the Splinterlands Social media challenge in red on the crown and the dress.

Bertrol Gobson (2).JPEG
2.Then I paint the body of the Splinterlands Social media challenge picture yellow.

Bertrol Gobson (3).JPEG

3.Then I paint the body of the picture and the clothes of the body.

Bertrol Gobson (4).JPEG

4.Then I paint the body of the picture orange.

Bertrol Gobson (5).JPEG

5.Lastly I paint the eyes red in the picture.

11.JPEG

I hope everyone like my drawing.
Thanks
Splinterlands Social media challenge here
Here my refferal link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12