You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking out Google One

in Discovery-itlast year

I did that and my oldest email is from 2007, but the oldest email was one to myself reminding me I had deleted all older emails not sure whyI did that LOL

We do all use apple phones so maybe I should compare options and see what is best for me

I should also look into VPNs I dont use one at the moment but guess I should

Sort:  

I used mine VPN all the time when I am traveling. At home I am not as worried about it. For the increased storage alone, the Apple upgrade is worth it I think. That's the main reason I bought it for my nieces. They kept saying they were running out of iCloud space.

Yeah now that I think about it on my work laptop I had VPN, and as you say since I am at home all the time now I really dont need it

That makes sense!