You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I'm Ready for My Close Up"

in Discovery-it9 months ago

Nice shots! What kind of film does that dinosaur take? Family heirlooms are great to pass down.

The moss and flowers were actually pretty cool. Those rocks are from the old grindstone operation I'm guessing. Fascinating that they're just laying around everywhere. Too bad they don't have chunks of gold or diamonds in them! I'd be there collecting too if that were the case!
!lol

Sort:  

I found nasty month-old leftover mac and cheese in the fridge.
It was a case of age-related macaroni degeneration.

Credit: reddit
@bozz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Yeah, no kidding right on the rocks!? I have a feeling the landscape of that small town would be much different if that were the case! I don't know about the film for the camera. I will have to ask my dad next time I see him.