You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸœπŸ•·οΈ Half Spider, Half Ant Thing πŸ•·οΈπŸœ

in Discovery-it β€’ 4 months ago

I mean, it looks a bit artsy but would I be thrilled when seeing it in real life, I guess not :) lol especially not when it jumps.

Just months ago, there was a spider in the corner of the ceiling and I lifted my cat to grab it (yes we hunt together lol) but then this spider jumped on me and I dropped the cat from shock.. she was fine, thankfully but my daughter was just going to record it and captured the loud scream coming from me :)

Poor spider, poor cat, the spider survived though and I never joined the hunting session again!

!PIZZA

Sort: Β 

LoL, you have lots of free time... Hunting with the cat πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

It's like walking with the dog, but then inside the house when they spot a fly, spider or even a moving light :)