My plants

in Discovery-itlast year

I have a plot of 0.3 hectares. There are many trees and flowers there. I love spending summer days there.

33.JPG

555.JPG

66.JPG

77.JPG

I love to lie in a sun lounger, in the shade of a large walnut, and look at the clouds. Sometimes I open my laptop and enter the world of Hive.

707.JPG

717.JPG

Then again I look at the sky and see different figures there. For example a dog.

988.JPG

Then again my plants and little guests.

333.JPG

335.JPG

336.JPG

Sort:  

Oh, ok... just a little bit of advice for your own good...
When you start to see dogs in the sky, you better stop smoking your plants 😉
!ALIVE
!BBH

@urri2020! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@urri2020! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (10/20)

Oh no, I almost don't smoke :) Sometimes I don't have enough cigars. But I don't know if I can grow tobacco on my land.

I wasn't talking about tobacco 😉😂
!LOLZ
!BBH

@urri2020! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (11/20)

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@urri2020, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hivecurious

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

It's a beautiful place and everyone love to spend summer here within nature
Your flowers are so beautiful ❤️

!ALIVE

@les90! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @urri2020. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You got some nice flowers, always brightens up the landscape! Looks like a nice peaceful place to be!

0.3 га - это о-о-о-чень много:)) это значит, что вокруг тишина, можно забыть городской шум, отключиться от суеты и побыть наедине с собой. Для меня это и есть настоящее счастье:)

Приятно никуда не спешить смотреть и слушать природу :)

Natural environment always good for health and mind i hope you enjoying the time

😊🌈😎🤙 what a perfect little spot! it IS the nature hangout..

The way we see all these trees and plants are very beautiful and everyone would like to spend their time in such a beautiful place in their home because seeing natural things makes one's heart happy and time is very much. Passes quickly.

the one in the first photo is chamomile right? omg you have so much!! chamomile is my favorite tea