Drawing a comission part 1 [Eng/Esp]

in Discovery-itlast year

Hi guys, how are You?

Hola chicos como están??

I hope you are well, this time I share the process of drawing a commission that a friend asked me to: #Draw he in the avatar universe, like an #earthbender

Espero esten bien, en esta ocasión les comparto el proceso de dibujo de una comisión que me pidió un amgo: Dibujarlo en el universo de avatar, como un maestro tierra.

IMG-20230328-WA0036.jpg

I took a boxing pose as a reference, because it is a firm stance, which it could transmit the movements. I was also inspired by this place to make the background...

Tomé como referencia una pose de boxeo, porque es una postura firme, con la que podría transmitir los movimientos. También me inspiré en este lugar para hacer el fondo...

IMG-20230328-WA0035.jpg

Process

I really liked this commission, I will finish this #drawing this week, maybe I will be encouraged to draw it digitally with the smartphone and Medibang paint.

Me gusto mucho está commisión, terminaré el dibujo está semana, quizá me animé a dibujarlo en digital usando el teléfono y Medibang.

IMG-20230328-WA0034.jpg
Photo: Smartphone Infinix

IMG-20230329-WA0000.jpg

Thanks You done watching, If you liked this post let me know with your vote, (⁠~⁠‾⁠▿⁠‾⁠)⁠~ see you next time!!

Gracias por ver, si te ha gustado este post házmelo tu voto. (⁠~⁠‾⁠▿⁠‾⁠)⁠~ hasta la próxima!!

Sort:  

Very nice drawing and an excellent post about how it was done!... Thanks for sharing @xiosd friend!!!

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @xiosd

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @xiosd

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 18/25

!discovery 17


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program