You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind Hive: Meeting with Zacknorman97

in Discovery-it4 years ago

Wow, thanks so much for the mention, kind words, and incredible round-up of my posts here on the Hive! It meant a lot when I first came across you guys and gals, along with other curation trails supporting my early work. It really helped me to give added boosts of confidence, and pushing me forward to keep on writing, and improving on my work!

You've also captured some of my favourite most posts, too. Reading this, it really gave a reminder that it's been a long while since I last made a post other than cars! There's a lot going on with tech, and horology that I haven't written about yet. Maybe need to fix that soon, eh?

Cheers, and thanks so much for the heartfelt motivation to drive us forward, @discovery-it <3

Sort:  

Thank you for always bringing good content on this beautiful platform!
Personally I really like the posts about cars, but I'm very curious to read also about other topics!
Have a beautiful day <3

Cheers for bringing the big smile on my face :-D

Have a wonderful day yourself, and take care. In the meantime, I'm strongly urging some other interesting topics going around in my head to write about, other than cars. I'm thinking watches might be the first one, maybe... ⏱

Stay tuned then... Ahah :)

Cheers, and there should be one coming up pretty soon! 😁