You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My photos rate me

in Actifit2 years ago

i see you have some $GRIMES tokens! cool!

are you a fan? did you see how she mentioned https://newlife.ai on lex fridman? newlife is on @telosnetwork build out of EOS whichsi from steem which hive is forked from

and grimes was on her metaverse discord where she replied to my fab art and said SIQUE #grimes click it and see ! #sique

On my birthday sept 23rd telos and hive made an official partnership i was given credit for in comments AND THATS THE SAME DAY GRIMES broke up with Elon the first time

the SECOND TIME she broke up with elon, she shortly thereafter announced she had a SECOND hild via surrogate, NAMED EXA, and my name is ACKZA HMM i even came up with #eckza months before she announced that name

I CAME UP with the name , no doubt, the AI fuiltered it to her, she was blasted with that neuralace wth that idea haha and she probly thought she made it herself, NOPE its all AI and neuralace and my grey alien frenz

i control that tic tac fleet with this blockchain account lol