23 April 2024: 1 HSBI Giveaway

in Actifit18 days ago

IMG_8291.jpg

DIARY.png

Guten Abend :)

Das Titelbild zeigt natürlich mich auf dem Laufband in meinem typischen Gym-Outfit. Spaß beiseite, ich habe heute kein einziges Foto gemacht. Mein Smartphone hat über den Tag weniger als 20% Akku verloren. :D
Trotzdem konnte ich heute 11.000 Schritte erreichen. :)
Zum Essen gab es heute ein halbes Hähnchen mit Kartoffelsalat und abends ein Cordon Bleu mit einem Weizenbier. Theoretisch könnte ich damit heute meine Kalorien überschritten haben. Spätestens am Samstag gibt es wieder längere Berichte. Bis dahin konzentriere ich mich weiter auf das Giveaway. :P

Good evening :)

The cover image, of course, shows me on the treadmill in my typical gym outfit. Just kidding, I didn’t take a single photo today. My smartphone lost less than 20% of its battery over the day. :D
Nevertheless, I managed to reach 11,000 steps today. :)
For food, I had half a chicken with potato salad and in the evening a Cordon Bleu with a wheat beer. Theoretically, I might have exceeded my calorie limit today. Longer reports will resume by Saturday at the latest. Until then, I'll keep focusing on the giveaway. :P

Bildschirmfoto 2024-04-23 um 23.03.33.png

1 HSBI Giveaway for this Post.

GIVEAWAY.png

Bildschirmfoto 2024-04-23 um 23.11.08.png

Glückwunsch an: @starthilfe

Congratulations to: @starthilfe


Die Regeln sind einfach: Kommentar hinterlassen und du bist dabei - per Zufall wird dann ein Gewinner ausgesucht. Bis wenige Minuten bevor mein neuster Actifit-Beitrag oben ist kann man noch teilnehmen! Bot-Accounts sind ausgeschlossen.

Meine HBD's, die ich mit diesem Beitrag verdiene, werden in HIVE umgewandelt und fließen in das Giveaway. Sobald die Ausschüttung nach Konvertierung bei zwei HIVE liegt, wird der Pool erhöht.

The rules are simple: leave a comment and you're in - a winner will be chosen at random. You can still take part until a few minutes before my latest Actifit post is up! No Bots.

My HBD's that I earn with this post will be converted into HIVE and flow into the giveaway. As soon as the payout after conversion is two HIVE, the pool is increased.


@arc-echo, @stekene, @mxm0unite, @rimurutempest, @starthilfe, @ladymisa, @blitzzzz, @pokecrypto, @noctury, @elizabethbit, @ynwa.andree, @henruc, @daethical, @finsteraar, @revolverocelotyt, @bechibenner, @annasdiary, @subidu, @vinzie1, @silvertop.
If you don't want to be tagged, tell me! 😋

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/04/2024
11198
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Auch ein guter Tag!
Solange du aufs Essen grundsätzlich achtest und bewusst isst wird das auch passen mit den Kalorien. Du hast ja selber schon gemerkt, dass sich das Magenvolumen geändert hat, daher wirst du kaum pro Tag viel zu viele Kalorien zu dir nehmen.
Anders ist das natürlich beim Bier, das haut bekanntlich leider rein 😅

!BBH
!LOLZ

@actifit-chris! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @arc-echo. (2/5)

Some jerk threw a bottle of omega 3 pills at me.
Luckily my injuries were only super fish oil.

Credit: reddit
@actifit-chris, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc-echo

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

The chicken is very funny with your face on its head. Count me in!

Merci :)

11k steps is always good! :D

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please count me in @revolverocelotyt HSBI

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

so cool my dear yeah do exercise all days

combined with good nutrition, you have everything you need to live well! 😄
!BBH !LOLZ

@actifit-chris! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (17/50)

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@actifit-chris, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Bin dabei
!LOLZ

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@actifit-chris, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitandi

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

add me pls @ladymisa :)

i am in
@monsterbuster
!BEER

join

Have to put the name @nabbas0786 for participation?

No a comment is enough :)

So, I am in then

Congrats for the winner.
🎉🎊🎉🎊

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@noctury(8/15) tipped @actifit-chris

Loading...