Image Editing!

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

My Actifit Blog #1201 | 9 August 2022 |


Image editing has always fascinated me since I got a PC and that was a very long time ago. Often there are small things that I change here in my posts, sometimes very subtle, but still clearly visible in comparison.

Today I came home after my walk with a backlight shot that I did not like that much at all. The sun at the horizon was right behind the tree and naturally the tree turned out very dark and low contrast in the image.

So I twisted some screws of my image processing app, you can see the result above. The original image can be seen below.




Bildbearbeitung hat mich schon immer fasziniert seit ich einen PC habe und das ist schon sehr lange her. Oft sind es Kleinigkeiten, die ich hier bei meinen Posts verändere, manchmal sehr subtil, aber dennoch im Vergleich deutlich sichtbar.

Heute kam ich nach meinem Spaziergang mit einer Gegenlichtaufnahme nach Hause, die mir so überhaupt nicht gefiel. Die Sonne am Horizont war genau hinter dem Baum und naturgemäß ist der Baum sehr dunkel und kontrastarm auf dem Bild geworden.

Ich drehte also an einigen Schrauben meiner Bildverarbeitung, das Ergebnis seht ihr oben. Die Original Aufnahme ist weiter unten zu sehen.


Original Aufnahme


Stats for Today

Walking: 8 km

Current Total 2022:
727 km

Activity Count: 14 174 steps

Activity Type:
Walking, Daily Activities

Current Actifit User Rank: 65 (+28,04)*
*Holding 280.475 AFITX tokens
Rewarded Activity Reports: Level 10/10
Checkout all original rewarded Reports on actifit.io


Level 10 Badge: This is the last and final Badge with more than 1080 Rewarded Activity Reports!


How to start your actifit/HIVE account:

• Signup for a HIVE-account here or here
• Download the app for Android or IOS
• Join Actifit's community on Discord for discussions and help
• Follow @actifit for daily News and Statistics
• Read the Official White Paper for further information on the project!
• Please vote for @actifit as witness!! The team is doing an excellent job!
• Make at least 5000 steps daily and get rewarded from @actifit!
• Now you are ready to go to the Moon!
• Remember: the distance to the Moon is Ø 385000 km! Enjoy your lifelong travel! 😄

This is my actifit posting account! I'm trying to enhance my health and fitness mainly by running, walking and cycling.

Please support and follow my progress! Thanks so much!

In addition your steps can earn Sweat-Coins!
Please use the following link to download the App (IOS or Android):
Sweat-Coins

Life is Motion! Live an active Lifestyle to stay healthy and fit!


Photos © by actifit-peter
Who-Am-I ?

Sort:  

That's a nice image. I love editing too.

!wine


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @actifit-peter.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thank you @awah. Have a great weekend!

I enjoy getting back from a local walk or whatever with a pocket full of photos. Sitting down with a drink to cool off from the exercise and with my iPad to do some editing. There’s a shot I took late last night that looked a bit lacking straight off the phone but with some editing it looks great. Not sure if I’ve shared it yet. May push it out later today.

Thank you very much! @nicklewis! 🙏

Thank you very much! @nicklewis! 🙏

Du hast das Gefühl erzeugt, als würde dem Wanderer hinter dem Baum ein Licht aufgehen. :-)

@w74
Sehr gut beobachtet! 😀👍

Loading...