My Actifitivity: May 7 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

 

Saturday

Another nice and sunny day. Perfect for some walk walking.

We had the first asparagus of the year today. I cooked it in an orange-ginger-vanilla bath and served it with some salmon, a parmesan-lemon-polenta and avocado and cherry tomatoes on the side. I don't usually brag about the food I cook, but oh my god that was really delicious!!

 

 

With a satisfied full belly it was time to walk a few thousand steps and give my head and feet what they need.

 

 

Much to my delight, I met my corvid friend Ronald Raven the crow again. I hadn't seen him for a couple of weeks now but as I passed by the train tracks today, there he suddenly was. He flew down from a nearby tree and landed in the field right next to me. I still carry around some peanuts everyday, just in case, and you can see him walking off with one right there.

 

 

Hazel joined me in the afternoon for some more walking. We stumbled over a stubborn butterfly. It refused to fly away despite my camera getting really really close. It also refused to reveal the pretty side of its wings unfortunately.

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 

P.S.: I definitely had a lot more steps than 11k but the app decided to bail out halfway through the day... meh.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2022
11389
Walking

Sort:  

Barefoot walking? :))

Oh, that dish you prepared looks amazing!!! I am sure it tasted like heaven!

Cool you met your friend, Ronald Raven! And the Stubborn Butterfly. Imagine seeing that butterfly now often, being stubborn again ;))

barefoot... when I can... yes!

A pet butterfly, that would be cute... and sad also, they don't live too long. That stubborn one up there in particular looked a bit like it was on its last leg. Maybe not so stubborn after all, maybe just exhausted?

Fooood!

@tipu curate

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 64.715 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11389 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.94% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial