My Actifitivity: June 29 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

 

Wednesday.

This is yesterday's yesterday's report card. Kind of. I had to set my clock back by an hour to trick the app into allowing me to still make this post. I learned that trick from @amico.

The weather was still great. Slightly cloudier than Tuesday but still nice and summerly.

 

 

I took a walk in the morning to enjoy a coffee in the park. I hung out with @isnogud in the afternoon and then, in the evening, Hazel and I walked through the neighbourhood to catch some pokemon.

Lots of walking on a lazy day. Awesome!

 

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/06/2022
21448
Walking

Sort:  

I love your essential but effective posts, dear @actifraenk: kudos!

thanks... I wonder what's going to happen with your blog here... wherever the wind blows and wherever these roads lead... I'm sure there's adventures involved!

That's it, mate! 👍🥰

Thanks for mentioning me, mate!

I'm also chilling well, after my hammock purchase... 😜

916be8ca-af94-4415-a388-d767451be9b1-01.jpeg

A huge hug from Italy!

🤗

your trick seems to work quite well... I had try and go back by a full day... worked like a charm, too.

that looks like a very comfy hammock and a healthy foot arch! hehe...

hugs and cuddles back to you!

Loading...