My Actifitivity: June 30 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

 

Thursday.

This is yesterday's report again. I am slowly catching up, though.

It was a humid hot day that ended in a small thunderstorm.

I slept in, almost until lunch time. Then I went into town for some errands and some shopping before meeting Hazel after she got off work.

The fun fair is in town. We went for some snacks after the rain had passed and checked out if there's any interesting rides to go on during the weekend. They have a small rafting ride, I've never seen one of those as a temporary setup. We might give it a try if the sun comes out on Saturday.

 

Thanks for your time!

#takemorewalks

 
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/06/2022
18418
Walking