Sort: ย 

Yes, alien mushrooms to blame for all this ;D and those who draw them ;)

Wait.. what? ๐Ÿค”

oops...you have to see everything? :D

well, technically it's all @ewkaw's fault! it was her idea with the flat earth thing which inspired me to make a #shitpost which, with some healthy superstition, made the doggo preemptively poop on that tree stump...

by the way... what kind of acrobatics was that, pooping up there on the tree stump ยฏ\_(ใƒ„)_/ยฏ

Hahaha always my fault! /puts tinfoil hat back on and sits in the corner/
But you didn't clean that stump before the shoot :p

That red thing.. how about trichia decipiens?

Gotta love the #Flatearthfriday tag ๐Ÿ’ช

didn't clean that stump

ermmm no... I was being extra careful not to touch anything this time... you know... wouldn't want the globe-tards debunk my definite proof just because they could say I altered the scene... lol, well that and I didn't want to get too close to the poop.

trichia decipiens?

oh wow... yes, that just might be it! thankies!!

Acrobatics-dog, flat earth, alien mushrooms... everything is happening on Friday ;) Funny Fungi Friday.

Ewkaw not to blame for anything... as later I will not get any cake or ๐Ÿฅƒ from her ;D

There ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฅƒ
Of course it is not my fault! ๐Ÿ‘ผ

This Friday was definitely fun!

This Friday was definitely fun

Next week, more to come!!