My Actifit Report Card: June 3 2023

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

Hello all. I went on a long walk today up hill and down hill and up hill again then back down the hill. It was a gorgeous clear day and it wasn’t hot.

There were so many beautiful flowers blooming. Many of the flowers were rhododendron bushes.

This was a good workout with all the hills. I had to ice my left knee when I got home. It’s been a problem knee for years but I will be OK. I just need to ice it, rest it, then do strength exercises with basic ballet.

Have a great rest of the weekend, all and week ahead!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/06/2023
7196
Walking

#ctp

Sort:  

!BBH

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fiberfrau. (2/5)

Wow, what a lovely place with lots of lovely flowers 😊 thank you for sharing your photos 😊 they helped brighten my day 😉
!ALIVE
!LUV

I am so happy you like my photos and happy to brighten your day @iamraincrystal You are most welcome 😊 !BBH !CTP

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice photos. I know you enjoyed the walk. Have a great day.

I'm so glad you liked my photos @jpiekiel Thank you! You have a great day too.
!BBH !CTP

Very nice walk, Barb.

Keep it up, you are doing great!

!CTP
!ALIVE

Thank you @beststart John! Have a great week! !BBH !CTP

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @cursephantom. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Loading...

What a beautiful walk, Barb! Those flowers are such great colors.
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Thank you so much Lisa 😊 It was an awesome walk 😊😊🌟🌟

Great to hear and You're very welcome, Barb! 😆
Have a great day and week ahead.
@adcreatordesign

You have a great week, Lisa! 👍😊 !BBH !CTP

It's been pretty great so far!
Hope yours is the same, Barb!
Have a great night as well.😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

Oh that's great to hear, Lisa. Thanks you and you have a great night too! 😄 !BBH !CTP

Good Morning, Barb!
You're very welcome and thank you!
It's going to be another beautiful day!
Enjoy and Take Care, @adcreatordesign😆
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (5/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀