My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Hello all. Happy new week.
I didn’t think that there would be any Fall colors left on trees today after all of the wind and rain we had this past week. I was lucky to have found some golden treasures still left for my for my Fall color lovers.

The golden leaves on the trees were spectacular right after being rained on this morning and when the sun shone on them this afternoon.

I love all of the golden yellow leaves. They looked so exquisite like jewels.

This was someone’s pretty little garden. The orange leaves against the brown wood looked gorgeous.

This was the only flower left in someone’s rockery. It was a very tiny flower and very beautiful too.

Have a wonderful week everyone.
Barb
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/12/2023
10451
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Barb how are you my good old friend and how is your nephew hey you have not mentioned your nephew in a long time hope he is doing fine best wishes my friend.