My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2024

in Actifit18 days ago

I had to get out and walk today. It was beautiful this late morning and I could walk in my short sleeve t-shirt.

There are more pink cherry blossoms coming out along with blue bells and rhododendrons.

These flowers are my favorite cherry blossoms beginning to open.

Here is a very light peach rhododendron bush that’s opening.

Here are two deer relaxing next to the trees.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Barb
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/04/2024
6094
Walking

Sort:  

What a lovely day for a walk! Must be good weather to be able to walk in sleeveless shirt. I love it that there are lots of beautiful flowers along your walk. Thank you for bringing lots of smile. Happy Sunday!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

You are most welcome @iamraincrystal @aliveandthriving I am so happy I could make you smile and feel happy @iamraincrystal Yes it was very nice outside yesterday. I wonder how today is? I will have to test it out later. 😊 Happy Sunday to you too!

untitled.gif

Enjoy your lovely walks! Take care 💞

!ALIVE
!BBH
!LUV

Thank you @iamraincrystal You take care too! 😊💕 !BBH !CTP

adcreatordesign, iamraincrystal sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/50)

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (6/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...