My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Hello my friends. Today was so beautiful for a walk with more flowers.

The flowers above are called bleeding hearts. I love the shape of these beautiful little flowers.

I think these are violets of some kind. I love the bright bluish purple color.

I love the woods, its foliage, flowers, and trees.

This is a wild flower called a trillium.

This is a beautiful red rhododendron.

)

I love these blue flowers scattered in the green grass. It reminds me of a mountain meadow.

The woods.

Have a great rest of the week everyone.

Barb

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
7043
Walking

Sort:  

Hello my Very Good friend Barb, @adcreatordesign !
🤗🤗🤗

Happy to see you and, Wishing You a Wonderful Mid-Week Eve., And Very Blessed Thursday!

Beautiful photos! 😍🤩😍
I looked at the flower shots and could almost smell the earth!
Here with everything beach sand that does not happen....

As always my friend, have the Very Best Tomorrow - and a good "Tonight"!

I will get to the other in the morning,

Stay Blessed!
🤗🙏🏼✨🐈🦉🐆🦅🦆🕊️✨🙏🏼🤗

Hello, Les @lesmann my good friend.
🤗🤗🤗
Thank you so much! Wishing you a wonderful weekend.

Take your time writing back.

Thank you for the prayers, Les.

More prayers back to you.
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Stay blessed, happy, and safe!
Enjoy you days.
🌟🙏🤗🐈🦉🐅🦅🦆🐧🐦🕊️🕊️🤗🙏🌟

Beautiful flower pics sis! Spring is really busting at the seams there! We are a little behind as it's cooler in my neck of the woods. We actually had frost on the roof today when I went to work, and we are usually protected somewhat from it.

Thanks for sharing your springtime! Take care; much love to you sis!🤗💜😍😘💕🌷🤗💜😍😘💕🌷 !LADY !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

adcreatordesign, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You're most welcome @elizabethbit Sis! Thank you so much! We had some frost in early mornings too and it was very chilly in mornings too. Today I don't think we had frost. It's been very warm in afternoons and today felt hot in the sun like summer. You take care too Sis! Sending much love back to you too! !BBH !CTP 🌟🙏🤗💜💗🌹🥀🌼💗💜🤗🙏🌟

When I got out of work today, it was like a warm summer evening; not too warm; just right. I'm hoping for some sun tomorrow! Take care and enjoy your weekend sis! Much love to you!🤗💜😍😘🌹🤗💕🌷😽💜🤗💜😍😘🌹🤗💕🌷😽💜 !LADY !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

adcreatordesign, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Oh, that's nice Sis! @elizabethbit Enjoy your weekend Sis and sending you some sunshine too. Much love back to you. !BBH !CTP 🌟🙏🤗💜💗🌹🥀🌼💗💜🤗🙏🌟

🤗💜😍😘💕🌷😁🌹🤗 !LADY !LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

adcreatordesign, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you Sis! !BBH !CTP 🌟🙏🤗💜💗🌹🥀🌼💗💜🤗🙏🌟

You are welcome!🤗💜😍😘🌹😻🤗💕🌷 !LADY

Loading...