短い春のソロキャンプ2【Solo Camping 2021 April】/My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

荷物も運び終わりました。
今日のレイアウトはこんな感じです。

ゆっくり焚き火ができたら、と思い、薪を多めに持参しました。
この後、一休みしたら薪割りをします。

道具箱とクーラーボックスをいつもの様に配置。

私が使っているテーブルは、ソロキャンプにしては大きいです。
でも、これまでの経験から、私はテーブルが狭いとストレスを感じます。
少し広めの方が向いている様です。

チェアは、今回新しく購入しました。
かなり低いローチェアです。
あぐらをかくくらいの低さで、落ち着けそうです。

もう4年間使い続けている道具と買い足した道具と新しい道具。
全てが私のキャンプを手助けしてくれる仲間たちです。

3.jpg

この写真で見ると曇天の様ですが、空は晴れていました。
なかなか良いお天気です。

山を見てみると、新緑が美しくて胸を打たれました。
目が痛いほどの若緑で覆われた山々が見えます。

4月中旬からゴールデンウィーク頃までは、新緑が本当に美しい季節です。
新緑の木々を眺めながら、来てよかったなと思いました。

次回に続きます。


3猫ちゃん.png

今日はもう本当に1日中雨です。
強くなったり弱くなったり、真面目に降り続けています。
一体どこからこれだけの水がやってくるのか、いつも不思議です。
でも、そのおかげで美味しい水の飲める日本なんですよね。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25096
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 62.475 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 25096 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.39% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial