6.Fresh green and rain sound riverside solo camp./新緑と雨音の河畔ソロキャンプ/[ENG/JPN] My Actifit Report Card: January 10 2023

in Actifitlast year

15.jpg

This is the overall view of the setup this time.
I set up a dome-shaped tent under the large tarp that I used for the first time.

This tarp is quite heavy, so I thought it would be necessary to devise a way to stretch the rope.
The tarp I've used in the past was polyester, and it was light.
This tarp is a technical cotton material and is quite heavy.
However, it's strong against sparks anyway, so it's perfect for me who wants to have a good bonfire.


これが今回の設営の全景です。
初めて使用する大きめのタープの下にドーム型テントを張りました。

このタープはかなり重いので、ロープの張り方に工夫が必要だと思いました。
従来使ってきたタープはポリエステルで、軽かったです。
このタープはテクニカルコットン素材で、かなり重いです。
しかし、とにかく火の粉に強いので、焚き火をしっかりやりたい私には最適です。

16.jpg

This is what it looks like from a distance.
I'm really alone today (laughs)
I was alone on this day, and no one else was there.
It is extremely quiet, with only the sound of rain and birds singing.
Really luxurious.

I am happy just to have a meal in such a beautiful green.
It's the moment when you think, "I'm glad I came."


遠くから見るとこんなふうです。
本当にひとりぼっちでしょ?(笑)
この日は私一人で、他にはどなたもいらっしゃいません。
ものすごく静かで、雨音と鳥の声だけがしています。
本当に贅沢です。

こんな美しい緑の中で食事をするだけで幸せ。
「来てよかった」と思う瞬間です。

18.jpg

I think this was a place called "4-C".
When it is crowded, the place will be specified by the manager.
I was alone on this day, so I was told to use any place I like.

This place is well drained and the kitchen and toilets are not far away.
The grounds are large, and if it was sunny, I might have taken a longer walk.
But it was raining that day, so I relaxed under the tarp.


ここはたしか「4-C」という場所だったと思います。
混み合っている時は、管理人さんから場所を指定されます。
この日は私ひとりだったので、どこでも好きな場所を使ってくださいと言われました。

この場所は水はけも良くて、炊事場やトイレも遠くはありません。
場内は広くて、晴れていたらもっとお散歩していたかもしれません。
でも、この日は雨でしたから、タープの下でリラックスしました。

次回に続きます。



1猫ちゃん.png

■A lot of good things and bad things happened today.
By the way, today was a windy day.
I did equipment inspection work outdoors, but it was difficult to work.


■今日は良いことも良くないこともたくさん起こりました。
それはそれとして、今日は風の強い日でした。
屋外で機器点検作業をしましたが、作業がしづらかった…。


IMG_20221230.JPG

Google Translate, thank you as always.
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/01/2023
13982
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Good job! You did it by yourself only? It is so cool to look at. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Thank you for your wonderful comment!
Yes, I set up this tent and tarp by myself.
At camp, I also like the process of setting up a place to spend the night alone and leaving without a trace.

風強かったですよね… こちらもでした😖

それにしてもソロキャンプ、ほんとカッコいいなと思います。この時は、泊まったのですか?
テントもタープも一人で張るんですもんね。私にゃとてもできません。。🥲

風が強かったですねー。体感気温も寒く感じました。
ソロキャンプでは全てのことを自分1人でやりますね。テントもタープも自分で設営します。
設営は慣れとコツですね(笑)
はい、一晩泊まりましたよ!このキャンプは本当に心地よい時間を過ごした思い出が残っています。
1人で一晩外で泊まるのは怖くない?と良く聞かれますが、今のところ怖い経験はないです。
でも用心します。

Loading...