Walking around Israel - Usual activities - 8k activity - My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

png_20221001_051740_0000.png


Hello and welcome to today's activity report¹

This is my post in our ACTIFIT community. If you want to know more read Actifit FAQ by @actifit. You will find the guidelines for joining and earning with your everyday activities.


Today I walked around my hometown of Holon doing errands and commuting.


While walking, I am practicing mindfulness, gratefulness and appreciation of life


And that’s all for today's #actifit report post. I appreciate you for joining me. Until the next time.

Thank you for reading and participating. Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day!


Referral links to #move2earn apps


ActifitJust MoveSmiles (alex2alex248)SweatCoin


¹ All the photos are of public places, taken by @alex2alex with Xiaomi Note 10 Pro and retouched by Snapseed



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/10/2022
8828
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...