My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Today I attend a bodybuilding compitition in my area, i belongs to rural area. First time in our area hosting Bodybuilding championship by Vishal Fitness Hub. There are participating diffrent different weight and age categories players. There are available in this categories players 50, 55, 60, 65, 70, 75 and others. I attend 30 minutes this programme and come back to home.
But this compitition make my Sunday.........

  • I fully inspired after watching this compitition.
  • I already interested fitness field but after watching this champion fully inergetic.
  • I m trying to show up my back wings...
  • Very hard work to showing your pose because posing time we hold our body and show up our cuts, bicapes, legs cut etc...
  • We always respect this type people's..👍👍



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/03/2022
670
Gym