Buying Plants for My Garden | Actifit 09.04.2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello and welcome! :)

I don't know much about gardening, but today I had the opportunity to learn a bit more about it, thanks to the fact that I've been busy with household chores and running errands since this morning. We will be planting roses this year, so I went to buy some and had a chat with the seller in the process. The bush I bought is yet to grow and is said to have large flowers. When it does, I'll be sure to add some photos.

As for the rest of the day, today's physical activity helped me to reach over 12,000 steps. I'm happy because as the weather improves I'm getting more and more motivated to be active.

Stay tuned!

Witam i zapraszam! :)

Nie znam się na ogrodnictwie, ale dzisiaj miałam okazję dowiedzieć się trochę więcej na ten temat, dzięki temu, że od rana zajmowałam się obowiązkami domowymi i załatwiałam różne sprawy. W tym roku będziemy sadzić róże, więc pojechałam je kupić i przy okazji porozmawiałam ze sprzedawcą. Krzak, który kupiłam, dopiero się rozrośnie i podobno ma mieć duże kwiaty. Gdy to się stanie, na pewno dodam jakieś zdjęcie.

Jeśli chodzi o resztę dnia, to dzisiejsza aktywność fizyczna pozwoliła mi osiągnąć wynik ponad 12 tysięcy kroków. Jestem zadowolona, bo wraz z poprawą pogody mam coraz większą motywacę na aktywne spędzanie czasu.

Stay tuned!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/04/2024
12862
Walking
Sort:  

Hello there i hope i get the plants you love and wanted to take care

Loading...