Impatiently Awaiting May Break | Actifit 29.04.2024

in Actifit23 days ago

Hello and welcome! :)

I picked up a package of new books today, just in time, because I sold 10 books on Vinted since yesterday and thus made room on my shelf for new ones. This time Empik sent me something like this:

I managed to guess 3 of them so far 🤔

The day flew by very quickly, apart from work and meeting friends I didn't do anything special. I was a bit frustrated because I postponed working on a new project due to my recent illness and I feel I'm making progress too slowly. But oh well, the important thing is that I'm moving in the right direction. I also tried a new flavour of Mochi today, but so far the coconut one remains the number one.

My students are already thinking about May break, and I'm enjoying it too. I had my penultimate class with my high school graduate today, but I'm reassured because I'm sure he'll do well.

Stay tuned!

Witam i zapraszam! :)

Dzisiaj odebrałam paczkę z nowymi książkami, akurat w samą porę, bo od wczoraj sprzedałam 10 książek na Vinted i tym samym zrobiłam miejsce na półce na nowe. Tym razem Empik przysłał mi coś takiego:

Udało mi się odgadnąć jak na razie 3 z nich 🤔

Dzień zleciał mi bardzo szybko, oprócz pracy i spotkania ze znajomymi nie zrobiłam nic nadzwyczajnego. Byłam trochę sfrustrowana, bo przez ostatnią chorobę przełożyłam pracę nad nowym projektem i czuję, że zbyt wolno robię postępy. No ale cóż, ważne, że idę w dobrym kierunku. Spróbowałam dziś też nowego smaku Mochi, ale jak na razie kokosowe pozostaje na pierwszym miejscu.

Moi uczniowie myślami są już na majówce, co i mi się udziela. Miałam dziś przedostatnie zajęcia z maturzystą, ale jestem spokojna, bo na pewno dobrze sobie poradzi.

Stay tuned!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
8223
Walking
Sort:  
Loading...