Better Days | Actifit 30.04.2024

in Actifit22 days ago

Hello and welcome! :)

I'm slowly getting back into a routine, but my head is still in the clouds and I'm finding it hard to focus. Fortunately I'm getting better day by day. My reading slump seems to have come to an end because today I read two hundred pages of a Sally Rooney novel. This is mainly because I was curious about the book and had some free time. It would have been useful to finally start my college assignments, but I guess that will wait until next week.

I managed to take this photo today in the allotment. Everything is already blooming beautifully in the backyard too, so I think there will be lots of nature photos on my blog.

Stay tuned!

Witam i zapraszam! :)

Powoli wracam do rutyny, ale głowę nadal mam w chmurach i ciężko mi się skupić. Na szczęście z dnia na dzień idzie mi coraz lepiej. Mój zastój czytelniczy chyba dobiegł końca, bo dzisiaj przeczytałam dwieście stron powieści Sally Rooney. To głównie dlatego, że ciekawiła mnie ta książka i miałam trochę wolnego czasu. Przydałoby się zacząć w końcu zadania na studia, ale chyba poczeka to do następnego tygodnia.

To zdjęcie udało mi się zrobić dzisiaj na działce. Na podwórku też już wszystko pięknie kwitnie, dlatego myślę, że na moim blogu będzie pojawiać się dużo zdjęć natury.

Stay tuned!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/04/2024
7065
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...