Everything Seems Better | Actifit 02.04.2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello and welcome! :)

In May everything seems better. I was anxious for the last weeks of April and now it's all gone and replaced with an excitement. I have events to look forward to. My friend invited me to spend holidays with her and I agreed. I haven't seen her for 5 years, that's unbelieveable that I'm gonna visit her in a few months! Other than that, I connected with people from the project that I got into and I'm still so excited.
Today I was invited by my friends to make a bonfire, so we met in the evening, did some shopping and then made the bonfire. We ate sausages, talked a lot and had fun. Our friend played old songs that reminded us of childhood moments. It was very nice, I am grateful for this day! ☀️

Stay tuned!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/05/2024
8607
Walking
Sort:  
Loading...