BBQ Season | Actifit 05.05.2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Hello and welcome! :)

The last day of my break is behind me and I'm back to my duties. I was woken up by a call from a friend asking to borrow my bike to commute to work. I rolled out of bed and of course agreed. It worked out well that she woke me up because I finally got to start getting up earlier. I've been doing stuff for most of the day related to one project I want to start and I'm a bit overwhelmed by the overabundance of things to do, but once I plan it out for next week, it'll be downhill from there.

I spent the afternoon with my family and we did a barbecue. I should definitely spend more time without my phone and outside, because then I feel like time goes so much slower. The rest of the day flew by with my siblings.

Stay tuned!

Witam i zapraszam! :)

Za mną ostatni dzień przerwy i wracam do obowiązków. Obudził mnie telefon od przyjaciółki z prośbą o pożyczenie roweru żeby dojechać do pracy. Zwlekłam się z łóżka i oczywiście się zgodziłam. Dobrze wyszło, że mnie obudziła, bo w końcu muszę zacząć wstawać wcześniej. Przez większość dnia robiłam rzeczy związane z jednym projektem, który chcę zacząć i trochę mnie przytłacza nadmiar rzeczy do zrobienia, ale jak rozplanuję je na przyszły tydzień, to będzie już z górki.

Po południu spędziłam czas z rodziną i robiliśmy grilla. Zdecydowanie powinnam spędzać więcej czasu bez telefonu i na zewnątrz, bo wtedy czuję, że czas płynie o wiele wolniej. Reszta dnia zleciała mi w towarzystwie rodzeństwa.

Stay tuned!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/05/2024
6201
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...