Small Mistake and Reflections | Actifit 07.05.2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello and welcome! :)

I realized that I had made a small mistake and had to fix it. I had sold books to one woman, she bought 7 at once, but I had sent her 6 and forgot one. Fortunately, I just had to send her the missing one and everything was alright.

I am busy with college stuff this week. Tuesday was the day of learning advanced vocabulary. I still need to learn a lot and I hope I will manage to do it until Saturday.

I also went for a quick walk to send the package, and then to walk my dog of course. We did 8k steps and the weather was pleasant.

I am feeling a bit better, knowing that I am handling all my responsibilities well. I'm still stuck in my comfort zone, but I know that at the end of May and during the whole June I will be doing things I've never done before and it gaves me a lot of excitement.

Also, I have recently been thinking about my blog and my simple thoughts are that blogging gives me time during the day, when I can reflect on the whole day, my routine, what I did, what I should have done, etc. I think it's a great way to reflect, and since I have started writing in English more, I feel like I can express myself better here.

Stay tuned!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
8177
Walking
Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @aleximprovement! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners