As Usual | Actifit 14.05.2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello and welcome! :)

Today I spent too much time on my phone and I have to confess it. When I realized it, I turned on the app limits, but it was too late to do anything.
About my "Digital Diaries" series that I post from time to time here on my blog, I am gonna write something about it next month, because right now it is not going well with me using my social media, as you can see.
I also had some private lessons with my students today. One of them kind of motivated me to start running and told me about a nice route in my neighbourhood. Maybe I'll start, who knows?

As always, I went for a walk with my dog. I wanted to walk 14 k steps, but I didn't do it. Tomorrow I will have to walk 15 k and I will try to do it.

Stay tuned!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/05/2024
8281
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...