Every Problem Can Be Solved | Actifit 15.05.2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello and welcome! :)

The day started badly, because I couldn't get out of bed in the morning and when I did, it was already a bit late.

I started studying, went for a quick walk without any distracions to focus better after, but I felt like something was odd. So, I grabbed my journal and just started making a list of things that I feel were not right. I wrote down 5 things. When I did it, I wrote what caused that feelings and finally, what I could do to make things better.

This short task literally changed my day. I didn't have any overthinking thoughts and I really felt like a lot had changed. I don't even know why, but I am glad that it helped because the rest of my day went pretty well and productive. I even did some things I planned for tomorrow.

In the evening I went for a really long walk. I wanted to do 15 k steps and I accomplished it. I am also having some thoughts about doing more sports, because one of my friends wants me to join him, so maybe soon when I modify my daily routine (which makes me procrastinate a lot rn) I think I'll do it and share here.

Stay tuned!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2024
15277
Walking
Sort:  

What great pointers on how to turn a bad day into a productive one. Great job! Thank you for sharing this experience with us. I pretty much do journaling daily too. It truly helps. An advance happy weekend...


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@aleximprovement! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (5/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks and same to you!

Loading...