A Step Out Of My Comfort Zone | Actifit 16.05.2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello and welcome! :)

I've been constantly trying to step out of my comfort zone lately, even doing some small things every day. Because of this, I've volunteered to be the person who takes the photos during a project I'm going on next month. I'm serious, my motive was to finally get out of my comfort zone with a lot of people. We'll see how it goes, I'll be the group photographer.

I still have a ton of things to do, but slowly moving forward. Everything was spoilt by an almost two-week illness last month. I feel like I went off the right track and I'm just getting back on it now.

As for today, I spent an hour less on my phone than usual, so that's a small success as I've been struggling with that lately, although I still think it could have been better.

Unfortunately I didn't manage many steps today, only 7 k, but I'll try to improve on that tomorrow.

Stay tuned!

Witam i zapraszam! :)

Ostatnio ciągle staram się wychodzić ze strefy komfortu, nawet robiąc jakieś małe rzeczy każdego dnia. Z tego powodu zgłosiłam się na osobę, która będzie robić zdjęcia podczas projektu, na który jadę za miesiąc. Mówię poważnie, moim motywem było to, żeby w końcu wyjść ze strefy komfortu przy dużej ilości ludzi. Zobaczymy jak to wyjdzie, będę fotografem grupy.

Nadal mam masę rzeczy do zrobienia, ale powoli do przodu. Wszystko zepsuła prawie dwutygodniowa choroba w zeszłym miesiącu. Czuję, że zeszłam z dobrego toru i teraz dopiero na niego wracam.

Jeśli chodzi o dziś, to spędziłam godzinę mniej na telefonie niż zazwyczaj, więc jest to mały sukces, bo ostatnio mam z tym problem, chociaż nadal wydaje mi się, że mogło być lepiej.

Niestety niewiele kroków udało mi się dziś zrobić, bo tylko 7 tysięcy, za to jutro postaram się poprawić ten wynik.

Stay tuned!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
7740
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...