Silly Day and My Holiday | Actifit 18.05.2024

in Actifit27 days ago

Hello and welcome! :)

Today was such a weird day. I woke up very early and didn't sleep much. I took a train to uni in the morning and kept learning until 6 pm, so a bit long. It's my Name Day today and some people remembered, especially my bestie with the same name as mine.
We had a deadline of a creative task for our reading classes. Our task was to create something connected with the stories that we had read. I was so impressed with the works of others. Some people made figures from clay, embroidered plush symbols of those stories, and many more. It was one of my favorite tasks to do at uni and I'm actually kind of upset that I don't have any picture.

In the evening, I was taking a bus and then a tram, but it turned out that the tram broke down, so it took me so long to get to my house. Luckily, when I did, it wasn't very late and I could meet my friend and talk to her. I really needed that conversation and I think she did too. It was a great way to spend the rest of the day.

And, of course, I am once again led by the lovely Camino signs.

Stay tuned!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
10809
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...