Closer to Holidays | Actifit 19.05.2024

in Actifit26 days ago

Hello and welcome! :)

The title of this post represent what's been on my mind recently. I have just a few things to complete for uni and I'll be done with my second year. This year has flown by in the blink of an eye.

Moreover, the fact that I'm gonna go abroad this year is also making me not want to wait for the holidays too long. I haven't been anywhere abroad since 2020, so it's very exciting for me. I talked to some of my uni friends and they are also going abroad, one of them is even flying to New York, so we all agreed to bring some souvenirs.

Today I had two exams and I did well on both of them. In the afternoon I went out with my siblings and we played basketball, which I really enjoyed. It was a nice day, even tho nothing extraordinary happened.

Stay tuned!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
16083
Walking
Sort:  
Loading...