My Mischevious Dog | Actifit 20.05.2024

in Actifit26 days ago

Hello and welcome! :)

Today I went for a short walk with my dog and guess what happened! We were walking our everyday route and it was in a place where two dogs live. I don't like them because they are aggresive towards my dog and he responds with the same anger when they bark at him. Also, their owner lets them out of the house every time he sees me walking my dog, which seems really strange to me. Of course they are always behind the fence, but it is still not good that they bark like crazy. So, we were just casually walking when suddenly my dog saw the other two dogs and started running very fast. He pulled me and the leash snapped. Here is how it looked:

I stepped on the part of it that was still attached to my dog and I grabbed it so that I could just walk him without the plastic part. I remember that the owner of those two dogs said something like "Oh, the leash has broken" like I haven't noticed. I just responded shortly with "Yeah, it did". My dog didn't really care about it. We managed to finish our walk, but with people staring at us 😅 I'll have to buy a new leash now.

Stay tuned!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
7276
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...