You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainy Friday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: March 24, 2023

Oooohh please send some rain my way LOL! That I would welcome very much. It's El Nino season I think, so we'll miss lots of rain. I just wish for a bit of rain showers daily. Do enjoy your weekend and get plenty of rest :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Sort:  

I wish I could send you some @iamraincrystal, though now we have snow again instead.

!BBH

I hope that you're still enjoying the snow, Erik! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@aliveandthriving! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (8/20)

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (9/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.