You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy Saturday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: March 25, 2023

Wow, snow again! It's not about to let go so soon, huh? At least it's still pretty cold there. I think you like that better, right? I know I'd like a cooler weather than the one we have at the moment. A part of me wants summer to be over LOL! Have a fantastic week ahead and get plenty of rest.


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Sort:  

Our summer is still a few months away, so I hope it's not over yet, but yeah the snow came back again !LOLZ

Maybe you'll have snow into April this year! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

(3/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (12/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.