You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They called it gas. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2023

Love the photos that you share daily and also find it interesting how they fit your insightful posts. :D amazing! I have not done a lot of transactions outside of Hive, esp. not in the other blockchains. I appreciate how easy it is to transact within Hive. My only concern is that I wish I could sell $Hive at better prices than the current. :P that's the only downside I see so far. Have a fun-tastic week ahead!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Sort:  

Thanks, Rosyel!)
I don't get out much outside of Hive, either. But I think I need to do it more often to keep my hand on the pulse.)
!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

WAX is interesting, as is Holochain, though I haven't explored them in depth yet. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thanks, brother!
I'll check it out soon I think)
!ALIVE
!CTP
!unvest_vote

You got it Alexandr, you're always welcome! I'll likely look more into them soon too. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (17/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (3/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveandthriving

(5/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (9/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !