My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Hello everyone, welcome to my actifit report for today 30th day of May 2023. We just have a day to say goodbye to the month of May. Soon it will be June and the year is half spent already.

I began my day with spending some time at home and doing some home cleaning. It rained very early and restricted my going out on time. It offered me a nice opportunity to attend to some domestic chores which I have been putting off for sometime now.

There were some broken tiles left by the tiller after the renovation I did. So I took time to pack them to a more convenient place where they cannot cause harm to people.

Once the rains subsided, I had a to visit my nearby farm to see how my crops are doing. I must say that they look amazing and the maize cobs are growing to maturity. Soon I'll start harvesting them.

Later, I returned home to rest and prepare for the next day's activities. Until then, thank you for reading my report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/05/2023
5133
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores

Sort:  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 5 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I called the Tinitutus Helpline.
It didn't stop ringing.

Credit: reddit
@alovely088, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Looks like your crops are doing very well, glad you are will be able to harvest soon my friend!😄
Congratulations on your very healthy 5K @actifit step day, take care!!😄

Yes, they are. Thank you so much for your best wishes. I appreciate.
!CTP

Hello dear.
Good to know you had a nice day. The rain made you do some cool useful things at home.
Blessings to the rain.

Your crops are doing well.
Very soon you will enjoy them, I love corn especially freshly harvested corn.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @jmis101 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Yes, corn is loved by all down here. Thanks for the curation. I appreciate.
!CTP

Cassava too! That's another important one! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Yes definitely. Thank you for stopping by.

It's such a wonderfully versatile plant! Absolutely @alovely088, you're always welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@alovely088! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (26/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

Loading...

Sometimes rain can be helpful :)
!CTP

It's raining as I type this, and I'm using the time to catch up on Hive! It's great that you made good use of your time! Your garden is looking great! I see corn and cassava, two staples! Excellent! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Wow, rains are really good for us farmers. You spotted very well too. Thank you so much for your kind words. I appreciate.

Yep, indeed! Hehe...I know cassava well. You're most welcome @alovely088, certainly! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙