My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024

in Actifit12 days ago

Greetings friends and all lovers of physical activities all over the world. This is my actifit report for friday the 26/4/2024. This is the last working day for me. On my friday, the weather looks very clear with no signs of the rain.

In the afternoon of my friday, I went to the lands registry for documentation of title. Spent quite some time there with paper works, filling of forms and moving from one office to another to get it all documented.

On my way backs from work, I observed that the avocadoes are increasing in sizes and more appealing. Soon it will be mature for harvest.

In the night, I came out to get some few steps and stretch my legs and enjoy the cool breeze that usually sweeps around in the evenings.

Thereafter, I came back to rest. Once at home, I completed some few online tasks before I then retired for the day.

That's it for now. Thanks for reading up to this point. Until next time, I say, keep exercising.

All images used here are original and mine too.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
8492
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Loading...