My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Greetings friends and all lovers of physical activities all over the world. This is my actifit report for tuesday the 21/5/2024. The weather for the day looks bright and clear as I launched out with much energy to stackke the day's activities. That's the sort of weather that spurs one on to do great exploits all through the day.

In the afternoon of my tuesday, I visited the the stationary store to take deliveries of a few items.

Later in the day, I went out with some potential clients to speculate for lands. The ones we saw are not really acceptable.

Still on my way home I passed along this path and I saw beautiful flower planted by the owner of the compound. The colours are radiating.

In the night, I came out to get some few steps and stretch my legs and enjoy the cool breeze that usually sweeps around in the evenings.

Thereafter, I came back to rest. Once at home, I completed some few online tasks before I then retired for the day.

That's it for now. Thanks for reading up to this point. Until next time, I say, keep exercising.

All images used here are original and mine too.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
5684
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Looks like it was a beautiful day there! Good job with your 5684 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

Yes, it was and thanks for your kind words too. I appreciate
!CTP

You are most welcome!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @alovely088 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...