Teamwork Routine! 💪🏾

in Actifit7 months ago

Hi everyone! 😎

Today our workout was very interesting, because it combined all elements about “Full Functional Workout” A discipline that includes: kettlebells lifting , cardio, mortician exercises , coordination, mobility and mindfulness.

When I start my season, I’m focused on the present moment trying to do best to reach new records.
Besides, this kind of workout promotes healthy eating habits, and teamwork seasons.

Everyday I identify my weakness and strengths, in a physical way and emotional way too.

I feel more confident and confortable with the new workout routines, because I can feel my muscles working hard together and specially I’m preparing my brain to transform this physical effort into a mental and cognitive approach. But is very important to include in this kind of activities, healthy eating habits, and Sleep well!

Now I want to share with you a resume of my day.

TeamWork! 💪🏾

Eating Well! 🥗😃


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/03/2024
8256
Kettlebell Training,Gym

Sort:  
Loading...