My Actifit Report Card: March 18 2024

in Actifitlast month

It was a beautiful day today, bright and sunny but not too hot. My morning walk turned into more of a stroll than a proper walk, but I still made it along to Saltford and back.

In the Cubiverse today, the challenges were:

  1. Equip a Serbia football player cubie.
  2. Solve 5 blue vaults.
  3. Forge a yellow key.

As I have all the World Cup football cubies, I easily managed all the challenges today, and as usual, I completed 8 walking quests and opened over 40 vaults.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/03/2024
20294
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @alzee,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Loading...