My Actifit Report Card: March 22 2024

in Actifitlast month

I didn't have so much free time this morning, so I went for a shorter walk than normal just around my local park. (Plus, of course, my normal walking commutes to and from work). It's nice to see many of the trees in blossom. Hopefully, we don't get any sudden hard frosts in the next few days to make it all fall off.

In the Cubiverse today, the challenges were:

  1. Complete 2 walking quests.
  2. Print any rare Cubie.
  3. Solve 3 blue user vaults.

I managed challenges 1 and 2. I actually printed the Cubee cubie as it only takes common resources, which I have plenty of. I'm currently only on walking quest 7, so I may not complete all 8 today unless we go out to the pub tonight. (Well, it is Friday)

Additionally, I started building another white user vault on a tag fairly close to home. It should be ready in about 4 days.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/03/2024
14937
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @alzee,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Loading...