My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2024

in Actifit19 days ago


I'm not sure what has happened to my Actifit step count today, but my garmin watch only has me on 26,000 steps. (And I'm not that tired)

We started today by driving to the mendips and then doing a walk over the hills of about 8km. The weather was gorgeous if a little breezy. We came across an off-road running race, which made both my wife and I very jealous. We must get back in shape and do some more trail runs.

In the afternoon, we walked along the river from Keynsham to Swineford to have a couple of beers in the Swan Inn.

And the picture is of us walking back along the river path a few hours later. Another amazing day with great friends.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/04/2024
39505
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @alzee,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Loading...