My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2024

in Actifit16 days ago

Looking out of my window this morning, it looked like it was going to be a pleasant sunny morning. However, as I stepped out of the door on my way to work, I was greeted by the brightest rainbow that I've ever seen. By the time I had walked to my bus, the heavens had opened, and I was quite wet.

The rest of the day was windy but sunny right up to the moment I parked my bus from my second shift at work. As I was walking home, we had an even heavier shower complete with hail and very strong gusts of wind.

It definitely wasn't a lucky day for me today.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2024
11572
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @alzee,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

It wasn't a bad day friend.
Just that you thought it wouldn't rain but it did.

The rainbow added to hoping for no rain.

Well, we here in my country is seriously praying for rain to fall.
Because the hot sunny weather here is now unpleasant.

Wishing you a lucky week😁



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @jmis101 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@alzee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (11/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...