My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024

in Actifit12 days ago

I had a bit of a lazy day today with no specific exercise. The day started off as ever with a walk to pick up my bus to do the rounds to take the children to school, and once that was completed, I had to pop into town to get a couple of cards.

The first card was for my nephew, who is just turning 30. It really does seem like only a couple of years ago he was a young lad in school.

The second card is for one of my old school friends who is retiring from work this week after a long and distinguished career in the NHS. I think I'm going to have to start practising my golf shots again.

My pictures today are of our two guinea pigs, Ronnie and Reggie. They weren't too pleased that I woke them up for a photo, but I think they forgave me after a few treats.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
10338
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hi @alzee,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Loading...