Fixed my grass cutter and ran 8km

in Actifit2 months ago

So yesterday I borrowed a grass cutter from my gf brother and the first thing I did was to pull the start cord so hard that it broke, RIP. Buy after buying some new line, I had it fixed today so could finally cut my grass.

Ended my evening with a 8km run, closing on on 400km this year.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/07/2024
17461
Running, Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
90 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @anderssinho! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 14000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 15000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

excellent, we had very good actions

Loading...

Not bad, nearly 400 KM on the year. Keep it up!