My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

Hello, Actifitters!

My name is Andres and I'm a waiter from BSAS, Argentina.
Yesterday (24/01/22), we've received less than 193 customers (mostly Argentinians and Brazilians), between both shifts (midday and night).
In each shift we were 5 waiters attending, because one partner was on his day off.
This Monday was quite unusual. During both shift we’ve received neighbor executives and some tourists.
To highlight, midday came John and finally brought her wife!!! Really nice meeting her.
As always, I’ve been playing Splinterlands.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_bf47e8d1ad1640f9894b938baba999a6&ref=andriko
We’ve ended having a regular day.
Tips: 360
Here is a pic of my meal after work.
#Spt
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/01/2024
20014
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...