My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2024 - When new information meets old

in Actifitlast month (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

When new information meets old

Today I received a tip before the tongue scraping. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Weighty insights

I have an appointment for an interview today. I thought so. Because I haven't had a time confirmed yet. I'm curious to see if that will work out. So I asked again and came across Benjamin's advice to drink water before oil pulling because vitamin B12 could have accumulated in the mouth and thus may remain in the body.

Of course, this raises questions for me. They can also be seen in the comments and opinions differ. (A) Toxins would be flushed back into the body. (B) Toxins only dissolve with tongue scaping and oil pulling. (C) Vitamin B12 can also be supplemented so that (A) and (B) do not have to be examined more closely. But what about (D) - where does the assumption that B12 accumulates in the mouth come from? How much? And what is B12 actually? What are the disadvantages of supplementation?

I'll be honest, I don't like to be that picky with answers. First of all, everyone is allowed to be right. However, my routine was really confused today. I tried it straight away with a glass of water and taking my first magnesium and vitamin C. As a result, I was already sitting at my computer before I started my other routine and started oil pulling quite late. After all, it's not just a matter of 2 minutes at best, but rather 10 to 20 minutes. And in the end I ask myself, where do I get my information from or how do I find out for myself what difference it makes? Well then, write it down and share it.

So far, I have used the first glass of hot water to bridge the time between brushing my teeth and the hot lemon. But it can't hurt to drink another glass of water, as I often do anyway. In this case, just with more time and activity in between.

Unfortunately Benjamin doesn't say anything about whether he doesn't actually brush his teeth once he's finished oil pulling or just doesn't do it first thing in the morning. If I didn't brush my teeth with a brush in the morning, I wouldn't need to take the lemon into consideration. It's unimaginable to me at first. But humility clearly prevails. I then brushed away my plaque as a matter of course.

I was able to fit in all my other routines again today. As I write this, it's 9pm and again it reminds me of the second magnesium. Again, I am amazed at the amount of movement I was able to measure today. We did a lot of tidying up and I simply had the device on my body. I often get that amount of activity, but I leave the device somewhere.

If I went for a little walk now, I could easily complete the last 400 steps to the ten thousand. And that wasn't even necessary. I simply organized and tidied away a few things while putting the device on my hip. What a difference it makes to have the counter with you in everyday life. And what I like about the Actifit app is that the device doesn't even have to be online or connected to anything. I suppose it's different with a tracker on your wrist. Unfortunately, nobody has shown me this yet and I haven't found any information about it on tracker websites. New information could therefore supplement my routines again.

You can see what followed in the next article: A quiet day

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Wenn neue Infos auf alte treffen

Heute hab ich noch vor dem Zunge Schaben einen Tipp empfangen. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Gewichtige Einblicke

Ich bin heute für ein Gespräch verabredet. Dachte ich. Denn ich habe noch keine Uhrzeit bestätigt bekommen. Bin gespannt, ob das noch klappt. Hab also ein weiteres Mal nachgefragt und bin dabei auf Benjamins Tip gestoßen, vor dem Ölziehen Wasser zu trinken, weil sich Vitamin-B12 im Mund angereichert habe und das damit im Körper verbleiben kann.

Das wirft mir nun freilich Fragen auf. Die sind dort in den Kommentaren auch zu sehen und die Meinungen gehen auseinander. (A) Gifte würden mit zurück in den Körper gespült. (B) Gifte lösen sich erst mit Zungeschafen und Ölziehen. (C) Vitamin-B12 kann auch supplementiert werden, um (A) und (B) nicht genauer untersuchen zu müssen. Doch mas ist mit (D) woher kommt die Annahme, es sammle sich B12 im Mund? Wieviel? Und was ist B12 eigentlich? Welche Nachteile hat Supplementierunng?

Ich will ehrlich sein, so pingelig mag ich mit Antworten nicht sein. Erstmal darf jeder Recht haben. Meine Routine hat das heute allerdings dann doch tatsächlich verwirrt. Ich hab es direkt mal mit einem Glas Wasser und der Einnahme des ersten Magnesium und Vitamin-C probiert. Das führte dazu, dass ich dann bereits am PC saß, noch bevor ich meine weitere Routine verfolgte und mit dem Ölziehen nun erst ziemlich verspätet begann. Immerhin ist das ja bestenfalls auch nicht nur eine Angelegenheit von 2 sondern eher 10 bis 20 Minuten. Und am Ende frage ich mich, woher nehme ich meine Informationen nun oder wie finde ich selbst heraus, was es für einen Unterschied macht. Nun denn, erstmal notieren und teilen.

Bisher habe ich das erste Glas heißes Wasser genutzt, auch um Zeit zu überbrücken nach dem Zähne Putzen bis zur heißen Zitrone. Es kann aber ja auch nicht schaden, erst noch ein weiteres Glas Wasser zu trinken, wie ich es oft sowieso schon tue. Dann nur mit mehr Abstand und Bewegung zwischendurch.

Benjamin sagt leider kein Wort dazu, ob er sich tatsächlich gar nicht mehr die Zähne putzt, wenn er mit dem Ölziehen fertig ist, oder es lediglich nicht als erstes am Morgen tut. Würde ich mir die Zähne morgends nicht mit einer Bürste Putzen, bräuchte ich auch keine Rücksicht mit der Zitrone nehmen. Ist mir zunächst unvorstellbar. Doch die Demut überwiegt dabei deutlich. Wie selbstverständlich habe ich anschließend meinen Zahnbelag weggeputzt.

Meine weiteren Routinen konnte ich heute alle wieder unterbringen. Als ich das hier schreibe ist es 21 Uhr und wieder erinnert mich das jetzt ans zweite Magnesium. Wieder erstaunt bin ich über die Menge Bewegung, die ich heute messen konnte. Wir haben einiges Geräumt und ich habe schlicht das Gerät am Körper gehabt. Die Menge Bewegung habe ich oft, doch lasse das Gerät irgendwo liegen.

Wenn ich jetzt noch einen kleinen Spaziergang mache, könnte ich die letzten 400 Schritte bis zur Zehntausend glatt noch füllen. Und das war nichtmal nötig. Ich habe einfach noch ein paar Sachen geordnet und verräumt und zudem das Gerät an die Hüfte gesteckt. Was es doch für einen Unterschied macht, im Alltag den Zähler dabei zu haben. Und was ich an der Actifit-App mag ist, dass das Gerät dazu nichtmal online oder mit irgendwas verbunden sein muss. Ich nehme an bei einem Tracker am Handgelenk ist das anders. Doch das hat mir bisher leider noch niemand gezeigt und Informationen dazu gefunden hab ich auf den Webseiten von Trackern bisher auch nicht. Neue Infos könnten meine Routinen also wieder ergänzen.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Ein ruhiger Tag

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/04/2024
10050
Daily Activity, Gardening, Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Stair Climbing, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @anlifit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!