My Actifit Report Card: April 10 2024 - A disgusting day

in Actifit27 days ago (edited)

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

A disgusting day

In the morning I thought, hey klax, I'll take a few notes. If you don't read here regularly, then perhaps first read Weighty insights

But things turned out differently. I had a disgusting day. I don't want to tell you about it here. I'll just say that it's almost midnight now, I've just managed to complete yesterday's report - which means my streak since mid-November continues - and I recall how my morning routine went:

Again, my habit was stronger than my intention. On this fourth day, I routinely started the kettle first, so I could then go straight to the bathroom and only start the tongue scraping after a glass of hot water. On the way, however, my habit interrupted me after two steps. My body went back to grab the spoon that was ready from the day before, moved back towards the bathroom and started to scrape my tongue as soon as I walked through the door. I noticed it immediately, but the vitamin B12 thing was not going to happen.

Slightly disturbed and amused at the same time, I then discarded the idea of the glass of water before I started the oil pulling and did my business. The glass of water followed as usual. And tomorrow there will be another chance to defy my habit.

I had my first meal relatively late and enjoyed it again. I forgot about my second magnesium again and have since discarded it. And in between, it was unfortunately a day with few pleasures. High time for a new one.

You can see what followed in the next article: Fifth day with new routine

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #aliveandthriving #deutsch #hive #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy


Ein abscheulicher Tag

Am Morgen dachte ich noch, hey klax, ich mache schon mal ein paar Notizen. Liest Du hier nicht regelmäßig, dann lies vielleicht erstmal Gewichtige Einblicke

Das kam dann jedoch anders. Ich hatte einen abscheulichen Tag. Hier berichten will ich davon nicht. Nur soviel, dass es jetzt fast Mitternacht ist, ich den gestrigen Report soeben noch vervollständigen konnte - womit meine Serie seit Mitte November nicht abreißt - und ich mich daran erinnere, wie meine Morgenroutine lief:

Wieder war meine Gewohnheit stärker als mein Vorhaben. Ich startete an diesem vierten Tag erstmals routiniert zuerst den Wasserkocher, um anschließend direkt ins Bad zu gehen und das Zunge Schaben erst nach einem Glas heißem Wasser zu beginnen. Auf dem Weg unterbrach mich meine Gewohnheit jedoch nach zwei Schritten. Mein Körper ging zurück, um den vom Vortag bereitliegenden Löffel zu greifen, bewegte sich wieder in Richtung Bad und begann dort, bereits beim Durchschreiten der Tür, meine Zunge zu schaben. Ich hatte es dann auch sofort bemerkt, doch die Sache mit dem Vitamin-B12 war gelaufen.

Leicht verstört und erheitert zugleich, verwarf ich sodann die Idee mit dem Glas Wasser noch vorher, startete das Ölziehen und verrichtete mein Geschäft. Das Glas Wasser war dann anschließend wie gewohnt dran. Und morgen gibt es eine neue Chance, meinen Willen wider meiner Gewohnheit zu erleben.

Die erste Mahlzeit hatte ich relativ spät und genoss sie erneut. Mein zweites Magnesium hatte ich erneut vergessen und inzwischen ebenfalls wieder verworfen. Und zwischendurch war es leider ein Tag mit nur wenig Freuden. Höchste Zeit für einen Neuen.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Fünfter Tag mit neuer Routine

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/04/2024
5118
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...